Ginger Blossom


Who else loves the new Ginger Blossom line by Sandi Henderson for Michael Miller Fabrics? In general, I usually enjoy Michael Miller fabrics, but I’m loving this new Ginger Blossom! Now to see if they are carrying it in my local fabric store. Or, I guess I’ll have to order some from Sew Mama Sew. I really like the Ginger Tile in Avocado and the Vintage Dots-Breeze. Oh! And Tortoise Plaid Breeze too!

ETA: You can check out Sandi’s blog here at Portabello Pixie.

One Response

  1. Just checked out the fabrics…I love the way they made up into the ruffled pants featured at portabellopixie@aol.com. (You can see the ruffled bottom of them in the large Ginder Blossom photo.) Definitely am considering coordinating set for Breezy and Liddy! Thanks Tina…you are single handedly doubling…no tripling my “want to do” list 🙂 Haven’t decided if that’s a good or bad thing yet!

Leave a Reply

