Sew Mama Sew

I just won a free yard of fabric in Sew Mama Sew’s Free Fabric Friday (FFF) giveaway on their blog! Wow! Fun! SMS’s blog is my favorite crafty blog out there. If you haven’t read it before, check it out. Right now they are doing a tutorial contest. There are some great ideas out there. And of course, the Sew Mama Sew store has some really cool and interesting fabric. Wonderful service too! Now, what to pick??? So many choices! Hmm…

Pink Bird Seed by Alexander Henry

Zinnia – Alexander Henry
Flora Leaf – Cake Rock Beach

Honeycomb Aqua and Brown – Flutterby

Nouveau Trees Green Midwest Modern by Amy Butler

What do you think? I’m leaning towards “Pink Bird Seed” just because I love those pink birds!

2 Responses

  1. I found your blog via Sew, Mama, Sew! today. I just wanted to say I like your blog and will be visiting it often. 🙂 I too just taught myself to knit…

  2. Congrats! What fun! Personally, I’m drawn to Nouveau Trees Green Midwest Modern by Amy Butler but I’m not sure what I’d make it up into. Some of the other more random prints might be easier to work with. You are getting quite a stash, aren’t you! So much to do, so little time, sigh!

Leave a Reply

