Living Crafts magazine


I just got an email from Living Crafts magazine with a teaser about the subject of their fall issue (on newsstands August 15 – November 15). WOOL! Woo-hoo! Wool hedgehogs (cool), wool pumpkins, wool paintings, an article about wool roving, a resource directory on wool, as well as Elf hats, Gnome hats, crowns for children and mother/daughter cardigans.

How cool does all of that sound? I can’t wait to get it! If you don’t subscribe to this magazine, you should pick up a copy and check it out. It has great projects in it.

One Response

  1. I know! I saw it advertised in last month’s issue. I already want to make the red riding hood cape. The girls will love it. Plus…WOOL…my latest adiction!

Leave a Reply

