Reversible Bird Seed Skirt GIVEAWAY!!!!


Reverisble Bird Seed Skirt GIVEAWAY!!!!

Grosgrain is having an awesome giveaway this week. How cute is this reversible skirt??? I have this Alexander Henry bird seed fabric in pink. I might have to try to make a similar skirt. I have no idea how to make a little girl’s skirt, and I don’t have any little girls myself to wear it, but I’ve got some nieces who would love it, I’m sure! I’ll just have to add it to my very long “crafty inspiration” list.

One Response

  1. Very cute! And you are right, if you feel like making little girl things I’m sure your nieces would be happy recipients!

Leave a Reply

