April Fools Day Nor’easter

Last night I noticed that the weather forecast changed from 9-12 inches to 10-15 inches.  Gee.  That’s nice to hear for the first day of April.  And almost all of our snow was gone!  Sigh.  Not anymore!

9:30am with a full day of snow to come!

Therefore, on a day like this, I felt the need to share something a bit more spring-y.  How do you like my new-to-me train case that I found on Etsy?  I think it will be perfect to carry my crafting supplies with me to SAW (Squam Art Workshops) in June!

Vintage train case

 

Leave a Reply

